12 replies to this topic

#1 bodhi-buddha

bodhi-buddha

• Members
  • 8 posts
  • LocationZagreb, Croatia

Posted 15 July 2017 - 11:26 AM

Hello friends,

I was just wondering, what do you people do for a living? I just started working as a junior .NET developer(oh the irony).

What's your current position, do you like it and would you rather be doing something else? If you don't wanna answer any questions, that's fine too :)

A word gives life to bare metal
Bytes inviting execution
Guide to a sector to settle
A word gives life, to bare metal
The bootloader 0x27's role is vital
Denoted by its location--
A word gives life to bare metal
Bytes inviting execution

A big thank you to everyone who contributes to Bodhi Linux

#2 bob rashkin

bob rashkin

• Members
  • 458 posts
  • Location26.13N, 97.63W

Posted 15 July 2017 - 11:38 AM

I am a retired software/systems engineer. Now I teach ESL, volunteer with unaccompanied immigrant children, write a little (fiction), and build a little furniture. Sometimes I think about going back to work, but then I have a drink.

Bob Rashkin

#3 DOOMguy

DOOMguy

• Members
  • 247 posts

Posted 15 July 2017 - 01:45 PM